2012 Philadelphia Eagles Schedule Released On Tuesday

The Philadelphia Eagles released their 2012 NFL Schedule on Tuesday night after it was revealed by NFL Network and NFL.com at 7 p.m.

Here's what the Birds' 2012 schedule looks like:

DATE TEAM TIME/NETWORK
Sunday, Sept. 9 at Cleveland 1 pm (FOX)
Sunday, Sept. 16 vs. Baltimore 1 pm (CBS)
Sunday, Sept. 23 at Arizona 4:05 pm (FOX)
Sunday, Sept. 30 vs. New York Giants 8:20 pm (NBC)*
Sunday, Oct. 7 at Pittsburgh 1 pm (FOX)
Sunday, Oct. 14 vs. Detroit 1 pm (FOX)
Sunday, Oct. 21 BYE WEEK
Sunday, Oct. 28 vs. Atlanta 1 pm (FOX)
Monday, Nov. 5 at New Orleans 8:30 pm (ESPN)*
Sunday, Nov. 11 vs. Dallas 4:15 pm (FOX)*
Sunday, Nov. 18 at Washington 1 pm (FOX)
Monday, Nov. 26 vs. Carolina 8:30 pm (ESPN)*
Sunday, Dec. 2 at Dallas 8:20 pm (NBC)*
Sunday, Dec. 9 at Tampa Bay 1 pm (FOX)
Thursday, Dec. 13 vs. Cincinnati 8:20 pm (NFL Network)*
Sunday, Dec. 23 vs. Washington 1 pm (FOX)
Sunday, Dec. 30 at New York Giants 1 pm (FOX)

*Nationally televised

The Eagles only have one really long road trip when they fly out to play the Cardinals in Week 3. The Birds will also have five nationally televised games this season.

For more on the Eagles, be sure to check out our blog Bleeding Green Nation and SB Nation Philly for all the latest news and updates.

Trending Discussions

X
Log In Sign Up

forgot?
Log In Sign Up

Forgot password?

We'll email you a reset link.

If you signed up using a 3rd party account like Facebook or Twitter, please login with it instead.

Forgot password?

Try another email?

Almost done,

Join SB Nation Philly

You must be a member of SB Nation Philly to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Philly. You should read them.

Join SB Nation Philly

You must be a member of SB Nation Philly to participate.

We have our own Community Guidelines at SB Nation Philly. You should read them.

Spinner.vc97ec6e

Authenticating

Great!

Choose an available username to complete sign up.

In order to provide our users with a better overall experience, we ask for more information from Facebook when using it to login so that we can learn more about our audience and provide you with the best possible experience. We do not store specific user data and the sharing of it is not required to login with Facebook.