clock menu more-arrow no yes

Filed under:

Philadelphia Eagles Announce 2012 Training Camp Practice, Autograph Schedule

Philadelphia Eagles rookies and selected veterans report to training camp at Lehigh University on July 22, according to the team's training camp schedule released on Tuesday. The remaining veterans report on July 25.

Jun 14, 2012; Philadelphia, PA, USA; Philadelphia Eagles wide receiver Jeremy Maclin (18)  talks with head coach Andy Reid during mini camp at the Philadelphia Eagles NovaCare Complex. Mandatory Credit: Howard Smith-US PRESSWIRE
Jun 14, 2012; Philadelphia, PA, USA; Philadelphia Eagles wide receiver Jeremy Maclin (18) talks with head coach Andy Reid during mini camp at the Philadelphia Eagles NovaCare Complex. Mandatory Credit: Howard Smith-US PRESSWIRE

The Philadelphia Eagles announced their 2012 training camp schedule on Tuesday.

Rookies and selected veterans will report to camp on July 22, at Lehigh University in Bethlehem, PA, the Eagles' training camp home since 1996. The remaining veterans report on Wednesday, July 25.

The full schedule follows:

Sun., July 22       5:00 Pm (Andy Reid) (Rookies And Selected Vets Report To Camp)
Mon., July 23     8:45 Am (Walk Thru) (Offensive Coaches) And 3:30 Pm
Tues., July 24     8:45 Am (Walk Thru) (Defensive Coaches) And 3:30 Pm
Wed., July 25     8:45 Am Only (Andy Reid) (Remaining Veterans Report To Camp)
Thurs., July 26    3:00 Pm (10/10/10) (Closed To Fans)
Fri., July 27          8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Andy Reid) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs DL)
Sat., July 28         8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Juan Castillo) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs OL)
Sun., July 29       8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Andy Reid) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs DB)
Mon., July 30     8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Marty Mornhinweg) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs WR)
Tues., July 31     Players Day Off; No Scheduled Media Availability
Wed. Aug. 1       8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Andy Reid) And 2:45 Pm (Military Day)
Thurs. Aug. 2      8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Bobby April) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs QB, TE, Specialists)
Fri. Aug. 3            8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Andy Reid) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs RB, LB)
Sat., Aug. 4         8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Juan Castillo) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs DL)
Sun., Aug. 5        8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Andy Reid) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs OL)
Mon., Aug. 6      8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Marty Mornhinweg) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs WR)
Tues., Aug. 7      Players Day Off; No Scheduled Media Availability
Wed., Aug. 8      11:00 Am (Mock Game) (Andy Reid) (Closed To Fans)
Thur., Aug. 9      Pittsburgh At Philadelphia, 7:30 Pm
Fri., Aug. 10        Players Day Off; No Scheduled Media Availability
Sat., Aug. 11       8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Andy Reid) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs DB)
Sun., Aug. 12      8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Juan Castillo) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs RB, LB)
Mon., Aug. 13    8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Marty Mornhinweg) And 2:45 Pm (Autographs QB, TE, Specialists)
Tues., Aug. 14    8:15 Am (Walk Thru) (Andy Reid) And 2:45 Pm (Fan Appreciation Day)
Wed., Aug. 15    Players Day Off; No Scheduled Availability; Break Camp
Thur., Aug. 16    Training Camp Resumes At NovaCare Complex

For more Philadelphia Eagles coverage, visit the SB Nation blog Bleeding Green Nation.